Dogs at Work

Dogs at Work

Regular price$17.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free shipping when you spend $150 or more!
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

A fun and educational picture book about all the real jobs dogs can have, by popular author Margaret Cardillo (Just Being Audrey) and bestselling artist Zachariah OHora (Wolfie the Bunny). Perfect for fans of Children Make Terrible Pets, Rescue and Jessica: A Life-Changing Friendship, and dog lovers of all ages.

Have you ever wondered what dogs do all day when their people leave for school or their jobs?

What if they went to work, too . . . ?

This clever picture book describes all the real jobs that dogs do. From a therapy dog to a mayor dog and even a lobster-diving dog, the possibilities will surprise you!

But, of course, there is one job that dogs love more than any other: being a best friend.

  • 40 pages
  • Recommended for ages 4-8 years

We strive to find the safest, fastest, and most affordable way to get your items to you! Most orders ship same or next day via USPS and UPS. Upgrades to 2-day or next-day shipping are available.

Most items typically ship:

East coast - 1-3 days
Mid-West - 2-4 days
West coast - 3-5 days